Longshot Music


V/A "Stronger Than Before"


"Stronger Than Before" is the first release for the re-launched Longshot Music record label, featuring six bands at the forefront of the modern, global skinhead and oi scene. Bands featured are from the USA, Mexico, France, and Portugal, with most tracks being exclusive to this release. Limited edition of 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Squelette - Fin De Partie
2. Lost Legion - Dressed Up Like A Warrior
3. Mess - Liar
4. Brux - Working Class Drama
5. Barricade - March For Revenge
6. Stamford Bridge - Bound