Pirates Press Records


V/A "For Family And Flag Volume 1"


Ever since the hugely successful "One Family One Flag" 3xLP compilation celebrating Pirates' 200th release, the outright demand from fans and punk DJs for more compilations has mounted steadily. Partly to quell the masses, and equally to satisfy their own desire to curate a playlist of their favorite newest additions to the Pirate catalog, Pirates Press Records proudly introduces "For Family And Flag," a new compilation series aimed at more regularly promoting music from across the spectrum of bands representing the Pirates Press Records family. Amongst these tracks you'll find new and unreleased material, hits, and favorites from recent records, and everything in between.

Track Listing:

1. Shuffle & Bang - Let The Good Times Roll
2. Cock Sparrer - Marching Onwards
3. The Slackers - Nobody's Listening
4. The Barstool Preachers - When This World Ends
5. The Drowns - Battery Street
6. Charger - Watch Your Back
7. Noi!se - Lost
8. Bishops Green - Working Poor
9. Seized Up - Taking Back The Neighborhood
10. Subhumans - Thought Is Free
11. Lion's Law - Damaged Heart
12. 45 Adapters - Now Or Never
13. Antagonizers ATL - Black Clouds
14. Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One - Need