Sumerian Records


Upon A Burning Body "The World Is My Enemy Now"

The third offering from San Antonio, TX's Upon A Burning Body finds the band once again championing a heavy sound that crosses the grooves of Pantera with contemporary metalcore with the band touring with Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch and Asking Alexandria, and playing the 2014 Rockstar Mayhem Festival with Avenged Sevenfold, Korn and Trivium.

Track Listing:

1. Red Razor Wrists
2. Scars
3. Fountain Of Wishes
4. Bring The Rain
5. Pledge Your Allegiance
6. The New Breed
7. A Toda Madre O Un Desmadre
8. Judgement
9. The World Is My Enemy Now
10. Blood, Sweat And Tears
11. I've Earned My Time
12. Middle Finger To The World