Nickel And Dime Records


TSOL "Live '91"


"Live '91" is a live album by TSOL, originally released in 1991 through Triple X Records. It marked a reunion of the band's original lineup of singer Jack Grisham, guitarist Ron Emory, bassist Mike Roche, and drummer Todd Barnes. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Silent Scream
2. World War III
3. Abolish Government/Silent Majority
4. Triangle
5. Wash Away
6. Funeral March
7. Superficial Love
8. Thoughts Of Yesterday
9. I'm Tired
10. Love Story
11. Man & Machine
12. Property Is Theft
13. Dance With Me
14. Code Blue