New Age Records


Treason "True Believers"


Their debut 12"ep, "No One Is Safe," came out in 2017 with Treason then playing out extensively, including the This is Hardcore Fest as well as numerous West Coast dates. The band returned home to get to writing and has fired back with five new tracks unleashing their signature sound yet again. "True Believers" is everything you wanted and so much more.

200 Grey And Red Marble
400 Black And Green Marble

Track Listing:

1. True Believers (Deep Breath)
2. Please Believe
3. (We Are) Against
4. N.O.I.S.
5. Balaclava