Deathwish, Inc.


Touche Amore "Is Survived By"

"Is Survived By" is the anticipated new album from Touche Amore, produced and engineered by Brad Wood (Smashing Pumpkins, Sunny Day Real Estate, etc.) and mastered by Hans DeKline (Lisa Loeb, MEWITHOUTYOU, etc.). Throughout the entire album, vocalist/lyricist Jeremy Bolm digs deeper in search of personal catharsis, allowing us to relate to his drive to be clearly heard, truly understood and unapologetically remembered. Without question, "Is Survived By" is another masterwork from Touche Amore. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Just Exist
2. To Write Content
3. Praise/Love
4. Anyone/Anything
5. DNA
6. Harbor
7. Kerosene
8. Blue Angels
9. Social Caterpillar
10. Non Fiction
11. Steps
12. Is Survived By