Mad At The World Records


Token Entry "From Beneath The Streets"


By the time Token Entry released "From Beneath The Streets" in 1987 on Kevin Seconds' Positive Force label, they were already one of NYHC's most beloved bands. Having existed in a slightly different incarnation as Gilligan's Revenge in the early half of the 1980's, Token Entry was comprised of scene vets from New York's hardcore-rich borough of Queens. The present reissue makes "From Beneath The Streets" available on vinyl for the first time since the late '90s, complete with faithful reproductions of the original covers and inserts. LP includes free MP3 download of the entire album.

PLEASE NOTE: The "DAMAGED COVER" version of this release has damaged covers due to international shipping and are being offered at a special, lower price.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Revelation
3. Psycho
4. Antidote
5. Latent Images
6. Think About It
7. Over You
8. Actions
9. The Edge
10. Forbidden Zone
11. Look Around
12. Decide
13. Death Row
14. Tragic Magic