Victory Records


Thursday "Kill The House Lights"


"Kill The House Lights" is a compilation album by New Jersey rock-band Thursday. The album features five new songs, two live recordings, and three demos. 2xLP+DVD includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Ladies And Gentlemen: My Brother, The Failure
2. Dead Songs
3. Voices On A String
4. Signals Over The Air (live)
5. How Long Is The Night (original intro)
6. A Sketch For Time's Arrow
7. Panic On The Streets Of Health Care City
8. The Roar Of Far Off Black Jets
9. Paris In Flames (demo)
10. Telegraph Avenue Kiss (Rich Costey mix)
11. Wind Up (demo)
12. Music From Kill The House Lights (demo)
13. Cross Out The Eyes (live)
14. Steps Ascending (live)
15. How Long Is The Night? (live)
16. Concealer (demo)
17. Telegraph Avenue Kiss (demo)