Howling Mine Records


Thou "Rhea Sylvia Demos"


Acoustic, "demo" versions of most of the "Rhea Sylvia" tracks, originally collected on the "Ceremonies Of Consolidation" CD. Available on vinyl in a single version with a thick booklet. Guitar and vocals by Matthew Thudium.

Track Listing:

1. The Only Law
2. Unfortunate Times
3. Deepest Sun
4. Restless River
5. Inevitable