Trip Machine Laboratories


The Wrong Side "Dump Truck Demo"

Originally released as a cassette on Lockin' Out, this demo recording was the first output from Boston, MA's notorious The Wrong Side, who brought some straight-up '80s NYHC-inspired hardcore and featured members of Mental, Down But Not Out, Righteous Jams and Mind Eraser. B-side is live from United Blood Fest 2008

Track Listing:

1. Suckerpunched
2. Facing Up
3. Feelin' Good
4. Scum Of The Earth
5. Feeding Time At The Zoo
6. A War Of Words
7. When The Ink Leaves Your Fist
8. Hangman's Noose