Pirates Press Records


The Sore Thumbs "Fool's Errand"

Anyone who frequents punk gigs in the bay area probably knows The Sore Thumbs. Their catchy songs keep your feet tapping obsessively from track to track, and if you weren't so busy slugging down those cheap stiff drinks and eyeing up that girl drooling over Miles, the lead singer, you'd be singing along, hanging on every word too. Proving they're not going anywhere, they clearly took their time with "Fool's Errand" since the release of 2006's "Listen Up!!" on Radio Records/May Cause Dizziness Records and their self-titled, self-released debut LP before that in 201. Limited edition of 250 copies. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Rank & File
2. Hold On
3. Picture This
4. Blank Paper
5. Brimstone
6. Stolen Bones
7. Industrial Pkwy
8. Safe In My Keep
9. Die Alone
10. 4 Down 5 To Go