Asbestos Records


The Suicide Machines "Destruction By Definition"


Finally back in print after a decade, arguably the greatest ska-punk album ever released: the major-label debut of Detroit, MI's The Suicide Machines, "Destruction By Definition."

Track Listing:

1. New Girl
2. SOS
3. Break The Glass
4. No Face
5. Hey
6. Our Time
7. Too Much
8. Islands
9. The Real You
10. Face Values
11. Punk Out
12. Vans Song
13. Insecurities
14. Inside/Outside
15. Zero
16. So Long