Indecision Records


The Suicide File "s/t"


Members of Death by Stereo, Adamantium, The Hope Conspiracy, and No Reply crank out some seriously negative, downtrodden hardcore. This EP will lay you out like an anvil to the lip.

Track Listing:

1. The Purple Dawn
2. Now Lie In It
3. Kissinger
4. The Somme
5. I Hate You
6. A Pleasure To Have In Class