Puke N Vomit Records


The Scam "Sic World"


Unreleased, 1987 album from New Hampshire's The Scam. A dark, mid-tempo, dirgy and dirty, hardcore-punk masterpiece loaded with totally evil and menacing vocals, and gnarly, mid-tempo guitar noise. The Scam was on the seminal, 1985, Boston hardcore comp "Welcome To Ax/ction Island" along with Cancerous Growth, PTL Klub, Psycho, and GG Allin.

Track Listing:

1. Sic World
2. Burnt Memories
3. Coffin Nail
4. F.T.W.
5. Stupid Humanity
6. Reality Corpse
7. From A Window
8. Sic Pleasure
9. Sic Tune