Sub Pop Records


Sunny Day Real Estate "Diary"

Gnarled guitars and nakedly emotional vocals with a hint of melodic grunge. Arguably the definitive '90s emo album and an indispensable introduction to the genre. Now available again on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Seven
2. In Circles
3. Song About An Angel
4. Round
5. 47
6. The Blankets Were The Stairs
7. Pheurton Skeurto
8. Shadows
9. 48
10. Grendel
11. Sometimes