Pirates Press Records


Street Dogs / Noi!se "Split"

Both groups have partnered in the past with Pirates Press on previous releases and are extremely excited once again to have this opportunity to really showcase their new material. This EP certainly gives this material the full treatment, and should keep all the fans happy and anxious for the other upcoming releases both bands have in store later this year. Noi!se and Street Dogs both recorded three new songs for this split and the fun that they've both had putting it together has both bands already talking about followup splits with other bands that they love and want to share with their fans. This is the remaining stock from Record Store Day 2014. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Street Dogs - We're Still Here
2. Street Dogs - Johnny Come Lately
3. Street Dogs - First Cut
4. Noi!se - Broken Bonds
5. Noi!se - Chameleon
6. Noi!se - The Bottom Rung