Pirates Press Records


Stomper 98 "Althergebracht"


With releases spanning 20+ years, this German oi powerhouse just seems to get better with age. Now with the addition of Lars Frederiksen (Rancid) doing what he does best, this already ridiculously talented and exciting band has taken things to new heights in the past few years. This brand new LP is far-and-away their best record ever; firing on all cylinders, and giving the world a taste of the medicine they've been dishing out all over Europe for decades. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Skinhead
2. Wir Folgen Den Rufen
3. Keine Helden
4. Gesetz Der Strase
5. Nichts Ist Fur Immer
6. Fur Den Augenblick
7. Freiheit
8. Agenda Der Angst
9. Diese Nacht
10. Althergebracht
11. Wir Stehen Hier
12. Die Todgeweihten Grusen Euch
13. Alter Freund