The Bicycle Music Company


Social Distortion "Live At The Roxy"

Reissued almost 20 years to the day of the album's original release date - this first (and only) live album from the godfathers of punk comprises a 2xLP set and features a replica of the rare poster that came with the original 1998 pressing (featuring frontman Mike Ness on stage). The set includes such favorites as "Story Of My Life," "Don't Drag Me Down," "Bad Luck," "Mommy's Little Monster," and a cover of Johnny Cash's "Ring Of Fire."

Track Listing:

1.Story Of My Life
2. Bad Luck
3. Under My Thumb
4. Prison Bound
5. Mommy's Little Monster
6. Mass Hysteria
7. The Creeps
8. Another State Of Mind
9. Let It Be Me
10. No Pain, No Gain
11. Cold Feelings
12. Telling Them
13. I Was Wrong
14. 1945
15. Don't Drag Me Down
16. Ball & Chain
17. Ring Of Fire