Patient Zero Records


Silence Equals Death "End Times"

Silence Equals Death is a New Jersey hardcore band that uses its creations as an extension and expression of emotions poured out through music. With several multi-talented musicians hailing from diverse musical backgrounds and interests, Silence Equals Death keeps their writing process fresh and innovative. "End Times" was recorded at Scorpion Studios in late 2016, mixed and mastered by Kevin Carafa with additional mastering by Michael White, and has artwork by Carlo at Kill Carlo Boy Designs. Now available on colored vinyl. Limited edition of 500 copies.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Peacemaker
2. Hope
3. End Times
4. Eaglesniper
5. Devotion
6. Weakness
7. Never Ending Story
8. Common Ground
9. Survival Of The Fittest
10. Life Hurts More