Bullet Tooth Records


Serianna "Define Me"

Serianna just wrapped up in the studio for their new album, "Define Me," with producer Josh Schroeder, who is responsible for new albums from For Today and The Color Morale. The new music is as heavy as ever and incredibly emotional as their fans have come to expect, much like their latest single "Deadweight" released this past October. The 13-song album "Define Me" will be released on Bullet Tooth.

Track Listing:

1. Like Glass
2. Shadowcast
3. Analog
4. Full Circle
5. Drifter
6. Snake Oil Salesman
7. The Fallout
8. Pariah
9. Outlander
10. Burial Ground
11. Exist To Outlive
12. Define Yourself
13. Remove/Rebuild