Streets Of Hate Fanzine


Sentinel "Sense Of Dread"


Sentinel features Mindforce guitar wizard Mike Shaw, as well as Age Of Apocalypse's Jack Xiques, who's also in Colossus and Pillars Of Ivory. Bassist Evan Schlomann comes from Casket Architects and drummer Will Hirst is in the great Massachusetts band Restraining Order. These days, vocalist Ace Stallings sings for the band Mutually Assured Destruction, who released the great "Fever Dream" EP last year. Now available again on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. March Of Pain
2. Sentinel
3. Sense Of Dread
4. Interlude I
5. Control You
6. Interlude II
7. Demon Heart
8. New Hell
9. Dear Cops