Vagrant Records


Senses Fail "Let It Enfold You"


Originally released in 2004, Senses Fail's album "Let It Enfold You" is a raw and emotionally charged musical journey that left an indelible mark on the post-hardcore and emo genre. Musically, "Let It Enfold You" is a captivating blend of aggressive guitar riffs, melodic hooks, and dynamic drumming. In a genre known for its emotional intensity, Senses Fail's "Let It Enfold You" stands as a timeless classic that continues to connect with listeners, offering solace and understanding in times of emotional turmoil. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Tie Her Down
2. Lady In A Blue Dress
3. You're Cute When You Scream
4. Buried A Lie
5. Bite To Break Skin
6. Rum Is For Drinking, Not For Burning
7. Slow Dance
8. Choke On This
9. NJ Falls Into The Atlantic
10. Let It Enfold You
11. Irony Of Dying On Your Birthday
12. Angela Baker And My Obsession With Fire
13. Martini Kiss