Equal Vision Records


Saves The Day "Can't Slow Down"

The phenomenal debut full-length from these (at the time) high-school-aged New Jersey kids. Fast, catchy, poppy hardcore/punk with some emotional overtones.

Track Listing:

1. Deciding
2. The Choke
3. Handsome Boy
4. Blindfolded
5. Collision
6. Miles Down
7. Always Ten Feet Tall
8. Nebraska
9. Seeing It The Way
10. Hot Time In Delaware
11. Houses And Billboards
12. Obsolete
13. Sometimes, New Jersey
14. Jodie