Closed Casket Activities


Santa Sangre "Feast For The New Gods"


Available now for the first time ever on vinyl and to celebrate 20 years since it's original release is "Feast For The New Gods" from Syracuse, NY's Santa Sangre. Originally released in 2001 on Eulogy Records, Closed Casket Activities has expanded the record over two LPs to include the bands original demo, released by Surprise Attack Records, as well as the previously unreleased recording session from Watchmen Studios. All material has been remastered by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege and repackaged in a deluxe, tip-on style gatefold jacket featuring the artwork of Adam Burke. Limited edition of 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Bury Your Dreams
2. An Afterlife Of Death
3. Dead King
4. Killer Smile
5. Doom Awakening
6. Section 203K20
7. Give Up The Ghost
8. Shock Infection
9. The Sleep
10. Feast For The New Gods
11. Assassination By Remote Control
12. Feast For The New Gods (demo) (previously unreleased)
13. Doom's Awakening (demo) (previously unreleased)
14. The Sleep (demo) (previously unreleased)
15. An Afterlife Of Death (demo) (previously unreleased)
16. When The Devil Spreads His Wings (demo) (previously unreleased)
17. Death To Us All (demo) (previously unreleased)
18. Assassination By Remote Control (demo)
19. Section 203K20 (demo)
20. Lucifer's Design (demo)
21. Feast For The New Gods (demo)