6131 Records


Rotting Out "Street Prowl"


Originally released in 2011, "Street Prowl" was the first full-length from San Pedro, CA's Rotting Out and first to feature vocalist Walter Delgado. This record helped launch the band from the sweaty clubs and backyard parties of Los Angeles to a national hardcore sensation with a fresh sound that channeled not only the HC classics, but also bands like Suicidal Tendencies and Pennywise. To mark the band's reformation and return to vigorous touring, 6131 has reissued "Street Prowl" on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Street Prowl
2. Faith And Failure
3. Eyes Peeled
4. Laugh Now, Die Later
5. S.B.T.S.
6. Iron Jawed Angel
7. Dead To Me
8. Goddamn
9. Redeemer
10. She Sings
11. Reel