Triple-B Records


Restraining Order "This World Is Too Much"

Crawling out of the gutters of Western Massachusetts, a locale known for producing some of most volatile hardcore punk bands of the last two decades like The A-Team, Last In Line, Out Cold, etc., Restraining Order does their forefathers proud with this LP of fast hardcore punk that takes cues from the Massachusetts classics Negative FX and SSD, and wraps them in a modern production. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Never
2. What Will You Do?
3. Broken Voice Box
4. Don't Really Think
5. Might As Well
6. This World Is Too Much
7. Be Like Me
8. Stuck In The Loop
9. Something For The Youth
10. Back And Forth
11. Can I Please
12. Addicted To This Life