Burning Heart Records


Refused "The New Noise Theology"

This 12" EP features Refused's flagship song "New Noise" as well as the previously unreleased tracks "Blind Date" and "Poetry Written In Gasoline," plus a remix of "Refused Are Fucking Dead."

Track Listing:

1. New Noise
2. Blind Date
3. Poetry Written In Gasoline
4. Refused Are Fucking Dead (Bomba Je remix, long version)