Pirates Press Records


Reducers SF "Backing The Longshot"

Originally released in 1999 on TKO Records, this classic album set the bar and was a core part of the soundtrack to many people's lives for years. The songs on this record became instant classics. Fifteen years on, remastered and released digitally and on colored vinyl, this re-issue will surely give it some new life and remind people how integral this band was, and continues to be, to a scene still flourishing over 15 years later. LP includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Never Hear A Word
2. Let It Go
3. Reality Clash
4. Not Too Quick
5. Looking For Glory
6. What's It All About
7. A Few Rounds
8. Saturday
9. Lowdown
10. Die Like Me
11. SF United
12. Don't Like You