Asbestos Records


Quicksand "Manic Compression"


The sophmore release from this post-hardcore giant back in print for the first time in nearly a decade.

Track Listing:

1. Backward
2. Delusional
3. Divorce
4. Simpleton
5. Skinny (It's Overflowing)
6. Thorn In My Side
7. Landmind Spring
8. Blister
9. Brown Gargantuan
10. East 3rd St.
11. Supergenius
12. It Would Be Cooler If You Did