Resist Records


Post Truth "Responses To Trauma"

Post Truth's new record, "Responses To Trauma," conceptualises a narrative of traumatic experiences; the brutal ones that stick with us, consume us, and change us. "Responses To Trauma" was recorded and mixed by Mike Deslandes (of YLVA and High Tension) at Woodriver Studios, Newcastle, Australia. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from Australia.

Track Listing:

1. Drowning In Thunder
2. Holy Silence
4. The Slowest March
5. Crisis Actor's Last Scene
6. Dirt Under My Nails
7. Vile Carbon
8. Death During Wartime