Trustkill Records


Poison The Well "Tear From The Red"

This is the second full length effort from one of the biggest bands in hardcore right now. Delicate interludes nestled inside of devastatingly brutal metallic fury. This band seems to be setting the standard for contemporary metalcore bands all over the world.

Track Listing:

1. Botchla
2. Lazzaro
3. Turn Down Elliot
4. Rings From Corona
5. Moments Over Exaggerate
6. Horns And Tails
7. Sticks And Stones...
8. Pieces Of You In Me
9. Karsey Street
10. Parks And What You...