TKO Records


Poison Idea "War All The Time"

War All The Time is back in print from TKO Records, with artwork closely replicating that of the 1987 original. Red vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. The Temple
2. Romantic Self Destruction
3. Push The Button
4. Ritual Chicken
5. Nothing Is Final
6. Motorhead
7. Hot Time
8. Steel Rule
9. Typical
10. Murderer
11. Marked For Life