TKO Records


Poison Idea "Blank Blackout Vacant"


Deluxe reissue of Poison Idea's 1992 classic album. Remixed from the original analog tapes by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust). 2xLP includes the original full-length, a bonus nine-track album, and a reproduction of the original promo poster.

Track Listing:

1. Say Goodbye
2. Star Of Baghdad
3. Icepicks At Dawn
4. Smack Attack
5. Forever And Always
6. Punish Me
7. Crippled Angel
8. What Happened To Sunday?
9. You're Next
10. Drain
11. Brigandage
12. Amy's Theme
13. Vietnamese Baby
14. Mario The Cop (bonus track)
15. Open Your Eyes (bonus track)
16. Flamethrower Love (bonus track)
17. Endless Sleep (bonus track)
18. Doctor, Doctor (bonus track)
19. Green Onions (bonus track)
20. Feel The Darkness (live) (bonus track)
21. Crippled Angel (live) (bonus track)
22. Drain (live) (bonus track)
23. Alans On Fire (live) (bonus track)