Organized Crime Records


Plan Of Attack "The Working Dead"

Old style hardcore reminiscent of mid '80s era NYHC a la Judge or even Cro Mags. Spitefull lyrics, full speed riffing, and powerful breakdowns round out this album.

Track Listing:

1. Not This Time
2. Cabin Fever
3. The Shepard Returns
4. Paper Revolutionary
5. So Sick
6. Cut Him Off
7. Mistakes
8. Where Do You Get Off?
9. Martyr
10. Goodbye, Fuck You
11. The Process
12. On a Shorter Leash
13. 28 Year Build Up
14. Faking It
15. Always the Outcast
16. Pressure's On
17. Clock In
18. Clock Out