Relapse Records


Pig Destroyer "Terrifyer"

Available on vinyl for the first time in over 12 years, this vinyl pressing of "Terrifyer" features four bonus tracks not found on the initial release of this now-classic grind record. Pig Destroyer's frighteningly compelling mix of metal, grind, thrash and punk rock seethes with an intensity that will unnerve the unprepared. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Pretty In Casts
3. Boy Constrictor
4. Scarlet Hourglass
5. Thumbsucker
6. Gravedancer
7. Lost Cause
8. Sourheart
9. Towering Flesh
10. Song Of Filth
11. Verminess
12. Torture Ballad
13. Restraining Order Blues
14. Carrion Fairy
15. Downpour Girl
16. Soft Assassin
17. Dead Carnations
18. Crippled Horses
19. The Gentleman
20. Crawl Of Time
21. Terrifyer
22. Dress In Gasoline (bonus track)
23. The Cutting Room (bonus track)
24. Blurface (bonus track)
25. Doomspell (bonus track)