Equal Vision Records


Picturesque "Monstrous Things"

The Lexington, KY-based quintet is led by the truly stunning vocal range and power of Kyle Hollis and supported by an equally impressive musical blend of rock, post-hardcore and pop influences. The new EP, "Monstrous Things," is composed of three songs from their self-released, self-titled EP and three brand new songs, all of which were recorded with Erik Ron (Hands Like Houses, Set It Off, I The Mighty) in Los Angeles. To date, Picturesque has shared stages with the likes of Beartooth, Our Last Night, Secrets and Too Close To Touch.

Track Listing:

1. Monstrous Things
2. Just Exist
3. Speak Softly
4. Who We Are
5. One Of Us
6. Unannounced