Deep Six Records


Phobia "Lifeless God"

Solidifying themselves as the undisputed kings of the grindcore underworld, Phobia returns with their sixth full-length album, "Lifeless God." Not straying far from the formula that they have been crafting for over 26 years, this is another chapter to Phobia's legacy of unrelenting speed. Tracked at Trench Studios with engineer John Haddad, "Lifeless God" is 20 tracks of no bullshit, pure fucking grind that is punk as fuck and never slows down. LP includes an 18" x 24" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Out From The Ashes
2. Escalate Into Madness
3. Killed It
4. Corpse Slayer
5. Damaged
6. Fuck Power Violence
7. Intimidator
8. Devotion
9. Human Default = Suck At Life
10. Everything Vicious
11. Cowards To Hate
12. Party In Hell
13. Traumatized
14. Outlaw Punks
15. Death To Freedom
16. Last Out
17. Torment Inside
18. New 4th Reich
19. From Where It Came
20. Lifeless God