Life & Death Brigade


Perfect World "War Culture"

"War Culture" is a straight-up hardcore record. It doesn't attempt to be anything more than direct and to the point, and the lyrics are much the same. For fans of Killing Time, Bane, Incendiary, Mindforce, and having higher expectations from society.

Track Listing:

1. Quarantine
2. Lariat
3. My Time Runs Out
4. King Of The Night
5. World Of Execution
6. Breaking News
7. I Walk
8. Wrest
9. War Culture
10. Human Targets
11. Mission
12. Exchange
13. Become What You Hate