Black Numbers Records


Pentimento "s/t"

Pentimento is a punk rock quartet from Buffalo, NY, that strives to create a sound focused on the raw emotion of the punk scene it grew up on. While staying true to the roots and influences of their upbringing, what sets Pentimento apart is the sheer honesty and authenticity present in the music. Pentimento's goal has always been to share passionate music with others.

Track Listing:

1. Unless
2. Circles
3. Conscience (Consequence)
4. The Wind
5. No One Lets You Know
6. Days Away
7. The Bridge (acoustic)
8. Almost Atlantic
9. Subtle Words
10. For Winter
11. On Summer