To Live A Lie Records


Peace Test "Pry"


Peace Test is a hardcore outfit through and through, but aren't afraid to mix knuckle-dragging powerviolence and mid-paced hardcore parts with plenty of blast beats. Hailing from Rhode Island, they really throw the concept that a hardcore album needs to have a mold. A perfect album for fans of '80s-era Revelation Records to a flip-cap Infest lover.

Track Listing:

1. Pry
2. Combat Boot
3. Boxcutter
4. Slow Brain
5. Dose
6. Vigil
7. 40%
8. Platform
9. Empathizer
10. Exclusion
11. Prime Suspect
12. Deadpan
13. No Advocate
14. Accomplice