Facedown Records


Overcome "No Reserves. No Retreats. No Regrets."

The partnership between Overcome and Facedown Records goes all the way back to the birth of the label in 1997, and now Overcome is back to release their new EP "No Reserves. No Retreats. No Regrets." to fans worldwide, both Christian and non. Before there was a metalcore genre, Overcome was one of the pioneering bands to blend metal and hardcore in what would eventually become a major influence for hundreds of bands that would carry the torch and build upon what Overcome was responsible for establishing. Overcome is back with seven new tracks recorded with Andrew Glover at Sound Temple Studio (Sleeping Giant, Winds Of Plague).

Track Listing:

1. Verum
2. Spirit And Flesh
3. Travail
4. Indwelling
5. No Reserves. No Retreats. No Regrets
6. Animate The Lifeless
7. Depredation Of The Cherished