Thirty Something Records


Orange 9mm "Tragic"


Thirty Something Records is very happy to announce the 25th anniversary re-issue of Orange 9mm's second full-length album, "Tragic." First-time ever on vinyl. Features new artwork by Onetricponly. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Fire In The Hole
2. Tragic
3. 7
4. Gun To Your Head
5. Stick Shift
6. Dead In The Water
7. Method
8. Crowd Control
9. Muted
10. Take You Away
11. Failure
12. Feel It
13. Kiss It Goodbye