Pirates Press Records


Opposition Rising "Aftermathematics"

Debut full-length from this new Boston, MA-based DIY hardcore punk band. The LP is a split release between the bands' own label Opposition Records and Active Rebellion (UK), Crash Assailant Records, Pirates Press Records, Riot Ska Records (UK), Rodent Popsicle and Tankcrimes Records. Between these seven labels, each has pressed their own limited-number colorway out of a total press of 1,000. Limited edition of 100 copies on black, silver and white striped vinyl and includes a 16"x24" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Rising
2. The Rich Are Killing The Poor
3. F.T.W.
4. Pink-Slip Murder Suicide
5. Total Annihilation
6. Tell'Em Nothing
7. Brick By Brick
8. Debt Sentence
9. Everybody's Lying To You
10. Destination Apocalypse