Facedown Records


Onward To Olympas "Indicator"

Onward To Olympas is back with their third release, "Indicator." The 12-song album was engineered by Taylor Larson (Periphery, Life On Repeat) at Oceanic Studios and is the band's heaviest and most dynamic to date. After years of non-stop touring in support of their first two albums, Onward To Olympas has built a diehard fanbase from the ground up that are eagerly awaiting the release of "Indicator."

Track Listing:

1. Indicate/Destroy
2. Strange Forest
3. Wolf's Jaw
4. Circles & Illusions
5. Never Hold Back
6. Breakthrough
7. Division
8. Ceasing Time
9. The Truth In Foundations
10. Paralysis
11. Royal State
12. Holding The Aspects