Deep Six Records


No Comment "Common Senseless"

One of No Comment's earliest recordings, this 7" from 1989 features nine tracks of fast, tight hardcore that helped lay the foundation for the powerviolence scene in Southern California. It features one track that was omitted from the discography.

Track Listing:

1. For Tomorrow's Sake?
2. Saying Uncle (Won't Help At All)
3. A Mother's Crime
4. Community Slugs
5. In The Name Of Stupidity
6. Farmer Hitler John
7. World Of Difference
8. Special Circumstances
9. Open Face Down