Vitriol Records


Neolithic "Shattering Vessels"


"Shattering Vessels" is the debut full-length from Baltimore, MD, quintet Neolithic. Across eight tracks of vitriolic, transgressive death metal infused with lyrical invective on the futility of existence, Neolithic erupts conventional metal boundaries with dissonant ease, pulling the listener deeper into the entropy of infinite nothingness.

Track Listing:

1. Shattering Vessels
2. Terminal Lucidity
3. Exercises In Terror
4. Impious Devotion
5. Futility And Lamentation
6. Field Of Reeds
7. Enantiodromia
8. Arrow Of Entropy