Southern Lord Records


Nails "Obscene Humanity"

The "Obscene Humanity" 7" captures three of the most crushing, iconic tracks from the band's raging debut 12" of the same name, re-recorded by Kurt Ballou during the "Unsilent Death" sessions with their more modern, metallic, pulverizing, low-end tonal attack. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Obscene Humanity
2. Confront Them
3. Lies