I Scream Records


Murphy's Law "Back With A Bong!"

1989's "Back With A Bong!" is the second full-length from Murphy's Law and another healthy dose of humorous, fun-loving, New York hardcore that's fronted by legend Jimmy Gestapo. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes full digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Panty Raid
3. Yahoo!
4. Attack Of The Killer Beers
5. Cavity Creeps
6. Ska Song
7. Quest For Herb
8. America Rules
9. Rage
10. Wall Of Death
11. Secret Agent S.K.I.N.
12. Push Comes To Shove
13. Bong