Facedown Records


Mouth Of The South "Struggle Well"

For six years, Texas' Mouth Of The South has been blazing trails with their fiery, metalcore riffs and tenacious, Southern attitude. For their Facedown debut, "Struggle Well," the band teamed up with Matt McClellan at Glow In The Dark Studios. The result is a powerful and dynamic full-length that is sure to appeal to the bands very passionate fanbase and help them reach out to many more.

Track Listing:

1. Blind Guides
2. Running Scared
3. Dry Bones
4. Good Intentions
5. Simply Grace
6. Idle Hands
7. Hollow Veins
8. Endless Cycle
9. Porcelain Faith
10. Nameless: Faceless