Hopeless Records


Moose Blood "Blush"

Canterbury, England's Moose Blood present their first release on Hopeless after an LP and split 7" on No Sleep Records. "Blush" is ten tracks of melodic and upbeat emo/rock that takes cues from all of the '90s favorites. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Pastel
2. Honey
3. Knuckles
4. Sulk
5. Glow
6. Cheek
7. Sway
8. Shimmer
9. Spring
10. Freckle